Posted on: November 10th, 2010 Cassettes are here!


The first and only North American release for Eibon, this cassette out now on Media Tree Recordings combines Eibon’s first album “Entering Darkness” and the self-titled EP from 2009 on one massive tape! 90 minutes of music, packaged in painstakingly handmade, numbered cardboard cases, and limited to 100.

Track listing:

A1: Through the Eyes
A2: Entering Darkness
A3: Convulse to Reign
A4: Substance

B1: These Chains
B2: Path to Oblivion
B3: Asleep and Threatening
B4: Staring at the Abyss

Filed under: Cassette